Find a job in Animation or VFX

Our member companies are posting new job vacancies all the time, so check out their recruitment pages from this comprehensive listing.

Check out jobs in Animation, or VFX, and VFX Apprenticeships, as well as jobs in Post Production or TV & Film Studios

Animation

A Productions: https://aproductions.co.uk/jobs/

Aardman Animation: https://www.aardman.com/jobs/

Acamar Films: http://www.acamarfilms.com/careers/

Animation Associates: http://www.animation-associates.co.uk/opportunities/4593527396

Astley Baker Davies: https://www.linkedin.com/company/astley-baker-davies

Axis Studios: http://www.axisanimation.com/all-jobs/head-of-cg/

Bait Studio: http://baitstudio.com/tag/job/

Blue Zoo: https://jobs.blue-zoo.co.uk/

Brown Bag Films: https://www.brownbagfilms.com/jobs

Cake Entertainment: https://www.indeed.co.uk/Cake-Entertainment-jobs

Cloth Cat Animation: https://www.linkedin.com/company/cloth-cat-animation

Entertainment One: https://www.entertainmentone.com/careers/

Eye Present: http://www.eyepresent.co.uk/

Finger Industries: https://www.fingerindustries.co.uk/about

Flaunt Productions: http://www.flauntproductions.com/jobs/why-flaunt/

Fudge Animation: https://www.fudgeanimation.com/jobs/

Jellyfish Pictures: https://hr.jellyfishpictures.co.uk/

Karrot Entertainment: http://karrotanimation.com/about/

Kindle Entertainment: https://www.kindleentertainment.co.uk/

Locksmith Animation: https://www.locksmithanimation.com/careers-at-locksmith.html

Lupus Films: https://lupusfilms.com/tag/jobs

Mackinnon and Saunders: https://www.mackinnonandsaunders.com/jobs

Magic Light Pictures: https://www.magiclightpictures.com/

Red Kimono: http://redkimonogroup.com

Spider Eye: https://www.spider-eye.com

Studio AKA: https://www.studioaka.co.uk/FAQ/Home

Studio Liddell: www.studioliddell.com/careers/ 

Tamborine Productions: https://www.tamborine.co.uk/index.html

The Elf Factory: https://www.linkedin.com/company/the-elf-factory-limited

Tiger Aspect Productions: https://www.tigeraspect.co.uk/recruitment/

Tinmouse Animation Studio: http://www.tinmouseanimation.com/about

Wildseed Studios: http://wildseedstudios.com/category/jobs/

VFX

BlueBolt: https://www.blue-bolt.com/hiring

Cinesite: https://www.cinesite.com/careers/

DNEG: https://www.dneg.com/careers/

Electric Theatre Collective: http://electrictheatre.tv/blog/careers

Framestore: https://www.framestore.com/careers

Freefolk: https://freefolk.com/jobs/

The Imaginarium Studios: https://www.imaginariumstudios.co.uk/contact

Industrial Light and Magic: https://jobs.jobvite.com/lucascompanies/jobs/ilm

Lexhag: https://lexhag.co.uk/join-us/

Milk VFX: http://www.milk-vfx.com/careers/

MPC: https://www.moving-picture.com/advertising/join-us/

One Of Us: https://www.weacceptyou.com/join-us

Outpost VFX: https://www.outpostvfx.co.uk/careers/

Peerless: https://www.peerless.co.uk/recruitment/

The Mill: https://careers.themill.com/

Union VFX: https://unionvfx.com/careers

Vine FX: http://vinefx.com/#contact

VFX Apprenticeships

NextGen Skills Academy: https://www.nextgenskillsacademy.com/vfx-apprenticeships-how-to-apply

Animation UK SPONSORS